Susanne Davies – Director for Institute of Technology and Partnerships

E-mail: Susanne.Davies@dudleycol.ac.uk

Rachel Corns – Assistant Principal (Curriculum)

E-mail: Rachel.Corns@dudleycol.ac.uk

Tel: 01384 36 3643

Ken Foster – Curriculum Manager in Modern Methods of Construction

E-mail: Ken.Foster@dudleycol.ac.uk

Tel: 01384 36 3155

Bisola Mutingwende – Curriculum Manager in Advanced Engineering & Manufacturing, Medical Engineering & Healthcare and Digital Technologies

E-mail: Bisola.Mutingwende@dudleycol.ac.uk

Tel: 01384 36 3903

Please contact the below members staff for any enquires regarding bookings.

Grace Wyld – Customer Service Administrator

Email: Grace.Wyld@dudleycol.ac.uk

Tel: 01384 36 3828

 

Tahnee Price – Customer Service Administrator

Email: Tahnee.Price@dudleycol.ac.uk

Tel: 01384 36 3700